Glazing Masters - Reglazing and Window Repair Specialists
No salesperson will call unless asked!
Bishop Stortford

Hertfordshire, UK
01279 260143

Broxbourne

Hertfordshire, UK
01992 252 402

Great Dunmow

Essex, UK
01371 705033

Harlow

Essex, UK
01279 909424

Hoddesdon

Hertfordshire, UK
01992 252 400

Ware

Hertfordshire, UK
01920 455 005

Leave us a Review

We would appreciate your review on our service that you received from us when we completed your work.

You can leave a review by clicking on either of the logo’s below:
Google My Business Logo or Yell.com logo
OR
if you prefer you can complete the form below, which will go directly to our review page on our website.

Whichever review you complete, we would like to thank you for your time.

To leave us a review, see below:

Leave a Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

rating fields

Great service and reasonable price

Good job well managed on a let property

Peter keeys

We found a good and honest Tradesman

Efficient with competitive rates. Prompt service and a pleasure to deal with

Alan Brooks

The Services was very Professional

I contacted Glazing Masters to assist in replacing a broken pane of glass in a patio door. The service was very professional and the communication was excellent. I would recommend Glazing Masters and definitely use them again.

Ms Clare Moreton 23 November 2023

Punctual and Efficient

Glazing Masters was able to visit and provide a quote for our patio doors a few days after initial call. there quote was very reasonable and there were able to confirm delivery of the new sealed units, would be within a couple of weeks, compared to other companies in the area advertising 6 – 8 weeks delivery. The new sealed units were duly installed and they look great. Glazing Masters team were personable and friendly. Would recommend Glazing Masters to anyone.

Mr James Cahill 25 October 2023

Highly Recommended

Really happy with the replacement for a smashed pane in my patio door.

Ms Vicki Jacob 12 September 2023

Glazing Masters were fantastic!

I needed a catflap put in and it was such an effortless process. He came to take measurements, got the sealed unit made and a few weeks later he popped in to install it. He did a really great job and was also very kind enough to take our old panel of double glazing and swapped it into our other door next to it that has blown. Very thoughtful, polite, efficient gentleman and honestly the best price around. I highly recommend. /once again, thank you!

Ms Gabby Severino 31 July 2023

Was Exemplary!

From start to finish the service was exemplary – friendly and amazingly helpful. I would highly recommend Glazing Master to anyone.

Ms Anna McLean 13 July 2023

Complicated work done!

Very pleasant man to have the rather complicated work done. He explained what had to be done and when one of the units was not correct, he changed it at no extra cost. When he left you would not know he had been there. Very impressed and will use him again if I need any double glazing repairs in the future. Time keeping very good arrived exactly when he said he would and a quick worker.

Mr Paul Holman 11 July 2023

Used them before!

I have used this company before to replace other misted windows and have found them to be very pleasant and efficient tidy workers. The whole process from quote to completion of work was very prompt and professional.

Ms Debbie Blakemore 3 March 2023

Excellent Service

On both visits (1 st to measure & 2 nd to install) the service was excellent. The replacement sealed units blend in perfectly with the remaining ones and we were very impressed with the price. Glazing Masters was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable and left the site clean. They even solved a problem we had with another window that didn’t need replacing and also helped me put the net curtains back. I was initially a bit worried about sending my own measurements in but it saved an extra visit and gave us an idea of the cost of the new sealed units before ordering them. The time between ordering and fitting was also very impressive. All in all Glazing Masters provided an excellent service and I will have no hesitation in contacting them again in the future if further windows need their service or recommending them to others.

Ms Diane Robinson 16 February 2023

If you would like a home visit before we send our quotation we are more than happy to come and see you.
Social distancing will be observed and face masks will be worn.

Telephone us now to arrange a free home visit!
Call Glazing Masters Head Office on 01279 260143.

You may get our answerphone service if we are out working,
just leave a short message, your name and telephone number and we will return your call as soon as possible.